News

Media contacts

Corporate communications

Richard Wray
Director of External Communications
Tel +44 (0)2072279163
Mobile +44 (0)7974918416
richard.wray@rolls-royce.com

Sarah Roberts
External Communications Manager
Mobile +44 (0)7968906469
sarah.roberts2@rolls-royce.com

Asia Pacific
Erin Atan
Communications Director – Asia Pacific, Middle East & Turkey
Tel +65 65017650
Mobile +65 90688639
erin.atan@rolls-royce.com

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Communications Manager – Southeast Asia
Tel +65 6501 7652
Mobile +65 9069 8474
stephanie.kennedy@rolls-royce.com

Aida Gao
Head of Communications - China
Tel +65 6240 3361
Mobile (CH): +86 13910277124
aida.gao@rolls-royce.com

Aparna Srivastava
Head of Communications – India & South Asia
Tel +91 11 4181 1004
Mobile +91 9717280091
aparna.srivastava@rolls-royce.com

Europe

Frank-Martin Hein
Head of Communications
Tel +49 (0)33708 6 2338
Mobile +49 (0)15112164144
frank-martin.hein@rolls-royce.com

Stefan Wriege
Communications Manager
Tel +49 (0)33708 6 2228
Mobile +49 171 6130802
stefan.wriege@rolls-royce.com

North America South America

Joel Reuter
Director of Communications
Tel +1 317 230 6662
Mobile +1 317 410 1000
joel.reuter@rolls-royce.com

Rodrigo Barbosa
Director of Corporate Communications,
Social Responsibility and Academic Relations
Tel +55 21 2277 0111
Mobile +55 21 98024-2345
rodrigo.barbosa@rolls-royce.com

Aerospace communications

Kathryn Bell
Director of Communications
Tel +44 01332 708718
Mobile +44 07774 556950 
kathryn.bell@rolls-royce.com

 

Civil aerospace communications

Richard Hedges
Director of Communications
Mobile +44 (0)7870 707742
richard.hedges@rolls-royce.com

Bill O'Sullivan
Communications Manager
Mobile +44(0)7968 767172
bill.osullivan@rolls-royce.com

Defence aerospace communications

Nick Britton
Marketing & Communications Director
Tel +44 (0)117 979 5943
Mobile +44 (0)7870 242620
nick.britton@rolls-royce.com

George McLaren
Communications Manager
Tel +1 317 230 8260
Mobile +1 317 366 9624
george.h.mclaren@rolls-royce.com

Land and Sea communications

Paul Vallance
Director of Communications
Tel +44 (0)1925 781761
Mobile +44 (0)7730 801496 
paul.vallance@rolls-royce.com

 

Marine communications

Craig Taylor
Head of Communications
Tel +44 (0)1332 632 612
Mobile +44 (0)7807 969426
craig.taylor2@rolls-royce.com

Anette Bonnevie Wollebæk
Communications Manager - Nordic Region
Tel +47 815 20 070
Mobile +47 976 70 882
anette.bonnevie.wollebaek@rolls-royce.com

Jonathan Webster
VP Marketing & Communications, North & South America
Tel +1 (703) 621-2517
Mobile +1 (301) 820-8246 jonathan.webster@rolls-royce.com

Nuclear communications

Debbie Huston  
Head of Communications
Tel +44 (0)1925 781027
Mobile +44 (0)7800 872735
debbie.huston@rolls-royce.com

Power Systems communications

Stefan Wortmann 
Head of Communications & Sustainability
Tel +49 7541 90 4350
Mobile +49 176 17 900 104
stefan.wortmann@rrpowersystems.com

Mirko Gutemann
Senior Communications Manager
Tel +49 7541 90-4741
mirko.gutemann@rrpowersystems.com

 Wolfgang Boller
Senior Communications Manager
Tel: +49 7541 90 2159
Mobile: +49 176 179 00105
wolfgang.boller@rrpowersystems.com